The following reviews are taken from Google and Facebook. We don’t edit them in any way. As you can see, the vast majority of our customers love the service we provide at The Unusual Pet Vets!

Google Reviews

The Unusual Pet Vets Testimonials
The Unusual Pet Vets Testimonials Average customer rating: review stars4.9 star (from 91 reviews)

Google verified reviews

    review rating 5  i visited UPV today for my three sick rats. i really couldn't have asked for a better service. the information the vet gave me was so helpful and the individualised care she provided to my little ones was amazing to see. i wouldn't go anywhere else from now on. thank you so much 😀

    thumb Jessica Seery
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Cannot fault the service that our rabbits (and family) have received from this fantastic vet. Always polite and very knowledgeable with their advice. Very generous with their time and service. Well done UPV. Keep it up.

    thumb Chris I
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I just want to say the support, information and overall service I received was amazing. Very knowledgeable and took great care of my lorikeet Skittles and ensuring she was comfortable. Recieved regular updates and clear information.

    thumb Eleanor Petty
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  I've always had good experiences here. The vets are very knowledgeable which is rare when you have rats! Very kind and compassionate when we were having a hard day.

    thumb River Hazel
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  I've always had good experiences here. The vets are very knowledgeable which is rare when you have rats! Very kind and compassionate when we were having a hard day.

    thumb River Hazel
    4/19/2019

Facebook Reviews

Sam Blease
Tuesday, September 17th, 2019 at 9:27am

The dedication and devotion to the wellbeing of all "unusual" little beings shown from the team at The Unusual Pet Vets is beyond amazing especially Hamish who has devoted so much time, compassion and sleepless nights to our beautiful boy Jayden who only had 20%...

See More Reviews
Jenna Nelson
Tuesday, September 10th, 2019 at 1:55pm

Friendly, professional and thorough vets

See More Reviews
Jared Barker
Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019 at 12:26am

Incredibly knowledgeable and professional vets, would not use anyone else for my reptiles.

See More Reviews
Michelle Taylor Haddrill
Wednesday, August 28th, 2019 at 2:17am

Thank you to all especially dr Luke for the caring nature and honesty with our pet rat Luigi and also very compassionate with my son David and I when we had to make the decision to put him to sleep thank you again to all

See More Reviews
Bianca McKenzie
Thursday, August 22nd, 2019 at 4:25pm

I couldn’t of asked for better care thanks again to Dr Shane and Dr Hamish and all the nurses that helped look after Coco at Unusual Pet vets Peninsula clinic. Now to just wait to find out the outcome. He looks comfy on our trip...

See More Reviews

FB Profile